Upcoming Concerts & Tour Dates

More 2024 Concert & Tour Dates Coming Soon!

Soul Majestic’s new single “Let’s Be Real” now streaming everywhere!

In a time of increasing artificiality and insincerity, ‘Let’s Be Real’ is an invitation to be authentic and express yourself without any fear or self doubt…in personal relationships, online or out in the world. Go give a listen!

Click here!

Featured Video


Contact Soul Majestic for online orders, booking and fan mail here!


Follow us on

©2024 Soul Majestic All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?